Mark Tremonti (Creed, Alter Bridge) Publicizes First-Ever Vacation Album

It’s summertime, however don’t inform that to Mark Tremonti. The Alter Bridge and Creed guitarist has introduced his first-ever vacation album, titled Christmas Classics New & Outdated.

The brand new launch sees Tremonti singing and performing 9 vacation classics and one authentic track. For the LP, Tremonti teamed up with the identical orchestra that performed on his latest Frank Sinatra covers album. Christmas Classics New & Outdated arrives October twenty seventh, and is now out there for pre-order right here.

As for a number of the vacation classics, Tremonti places his personal spin on conventional songs akin to “Jingle Bells,” “The First Noel,” “Have Your self a Merry Little Christmas,” “O Holy Night time” and extra. His authentic vacation track is named “Christmas Morning” and options piano and a marching band.

In different information, Creed lately introduced a reunion for his or her first exhibits in additional than a decade. The performances will happen on the Summer season of ’99 Cruise, additionally that includes 3 Doorways Down, Buckcherry, Tonic, Gasoline, and extra.

In the meantime, Alter Bridge are set to kick off a summer season North American tour with help from Sevendust and Mammoth WVH on August 1st. Tickets can be found right here.

See the art work and tracklist for Christmas Classics New & Outdated beneath, adopted by a video teaser for the album.

Christmas Classics New & Outdated Art work:
Mark Tremonti Merry Christmas Album

Christmas Classics New & Outdated Tracklist:
01. The Most Fantastic Time of the Yr
02. Jingle Bells
03. The Christmas Tune
04. Christmas Morning
05. The First Noel
06. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to City
07. Have Your self a Merry Little Christmas
08. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
09. O Holy Night time
10. This Christmas